Clearing errors

If the information in a recovery message does not help you clear an error, you can try using one of these buttons:

Reinitialize

The Reinitialize button restarts the device, making it revert to its default settings. This cancels any active jobs. It does not affect the thermal imaging head.

Reset

The Reset button restarts the device and the thermal imaging head, making them revert to their default settings. This cancels any active jobs.