Select this option to overwrite any existing elements that have the same file names as the elements being uploaded.
Note that selecting this option will automatically overwrite all existing elements. If you are uploading several elements at once but only want some of those to overwrite existing files, do not select Replace existing elements. Before you complete the upload, you will be prompted to indicate for each conflicting element included in the upload whether you want it to replace any existing element of the same name.