Take one of the following actions:
If you do not want to overwrite any existing files, click Cancel to cancel the download.
If you do want to overwrite any existing files, click Overwrite. (This overwrites all existing elements that have the same names as the elements being downloaded; you cannot select only certain elements to be overwritten.) The download resumes and any existing elements are overwritten.