What happens when I select Replace existing elements?

Selecting Replace existing elements will automatically overwrite all existing elements that have the same names as the elements being downloaded.

If you are downloading several elements at once but only want some of those to overwrite existing files, do not select Replace existing elements. Before you complete the download, you will be prompted to indicate for each element included in the download whether you want it to replace any existing element of the same name.