Take one of the following actions:
Next to the stalled upload's progress bar, click Replace remaining to proceed with the upload and overwrite any existing elements with the same names.
Next to the stalled upload's progress bar, click Details to view a list of all conflicting elements included in the upload. Specify for each element whether to replace the existing element or skip the upload. Click Resume Transfer.
The upload resumes and any existing elements are overwritten as specified.