Take one of the following actions:
If you do not want to overwrite any existing files, click Close to cancel the rest of the upload.
If you do want to overwrite any existing files, select Replace Files and then click Retry. (This overwrites all existing elements that have the same names as the elements being uploaded; you cannot select only certain elements to be overwritten.) The upload resumes and any existing elements are overwritten.