![]()
Home | Contact Us | Submit Troubleshooting Info | Search | Help
Output | Software Solutions | Proofing | Color, Screening and Calibration | Scanning | Digital Photography | Consumables | POS
|
|
|||
Product |
Brisque™ 3.0.38 and Brisque 4.0 | ||
Platform |
Brisque 3.0.38
Brisque 4.0
|
||
Operating system |
IBM® AIX 4.2.1 or IBM AIX 4.3.3 |
||
|
|
|||
Symptoms |
The contents of a Brisque template are deleted after the template is copied from one workstation to another workstation across the network, or when the system is upgraded from Brisque 3.0 to Brisque 4.0 (saveconfig from station to station). |
||
|
|
|||
Cause |
The problem is caused by a defect in the template design. |
||
|
|
|||
Solution |
To retrieve the contents of a
single template:
To retrieve the contents of more than one template:
|
||
|
|
|||
Technical contact(s) |
|||
Submitted by |
|||
Date submitted |
09 Oct 2002 |
||